How to cancel your FreshStore account

We understand that circumstances change, and sometimes you must cancel your account. To do so, contact support here, and we will guide you through the process.

When you cancel your account, your stores and data will be deleted. We cannot recover them later, so any unique content, products, articles, images, statistics, customer emails, messages etc. will be lost.

You will also lose your protection against price rises.

Before cancelling, we recommend you save any content you want to keep from your stores.

We are ready to help you

We are committed to helping you achieve your goals and have a wealth of experience that we can share with you.

If you lack time, feel overwhelmed, are missing a feature, need some niche ideas, or anything else, we can help you get back on track.

Our fast and friendly team of experts are ready to help you. We can assist with building your store, deciding on a niche, getting traffic, and much more.

We have already helped many members like you get success who were thinking about cancelling.

To contact our team and get help, use the support icon at the bottom right of this page.

How do I cancel my account and/or subscription?

Please follow these steps to cancel your account as quickly as possible:

  1. Contact the support team. Use the help icon in the bottom right, or click here to contact the support team.


  2. Include your email addresses. Please include all your email addresses so we can look up your account quickly.


  3. We will respond. We will then send you an acknowledgement of your cancellation and ask for confirmation.


  4. Confirm. It is essential for you to reply to the acknowledgement email if you would like to go ahead with the cancellation. Without your permission, we won't be able to do anything on your account just yet, as you may incur data loss.


  5. That's it! You will receive an email confirming the cancellation is done.

If you need to take a break and don't want to lose all your hard work, we offer a Subscription Pause. Ask our support team using the help icon in the bottom right, and we will pause your payments until you are ready.

What will happen to my account?

In the event of a cancellation, your account will be closed at the end of your current billing term. Any websites, stores or data in your account will be taken offline and scheduled for deletion.

We do not keep any backups of cancelled accounts, and any data will be non-recoverable after your billing term has ended.

This includes your stores, unique content, customer emails and data, store messages, articles, products, categories, analytics, and more.

Please ensure you have backups and exports of all your data before confirming your cancellation in order to avoid data loss.

We are Ready to Help You!

We are committed to helping you and solving all your issues. Please contact our support team, who are ready and happy to help.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.